androidrefa.blogg.se

Audacious beth moore bible study
Audacious beth moore bible study













audacious beth moore bible study

and been a farmer’s daughter and grown vines and made wine in your life, would you have chosen that instead of the life that you have lived? I was speaking by my early twenties, and I was teaching at twenty-seven.īut if you could go back in time and have been instead born and raised in a small village in Tuscany.

audacious beth moore bible study

I surrendered to ministry at eighteen, I would say. If you could go back in time and instead of starting to teach the Bible at the age of eighteen, I believe it was? So here’s a question to start things off. Thank you so much for having me on here today. I think if we want to get to know the real Beth Moore, we definitely need to talk about wine growing, vine growing. These are just some things I’ve seen you talking about recently.

audacious beth moore bible study

Wine growing, your memoir, and the topic of hope, and specifically Jesus-or hope personified as Jesus. Let’s just get straight to it, why don’t we? Yes. So, I just wanted to start off talking about wine. This is a five-year journey now for you.Īmazing. Now, that is the first time I have been introduced that way, so I’m ecstatic. Beth, you don’t really need an introduction, except I would like to say welcome to Beth Moore, the vintner. All of you watching, thank you all so much for watching this very special Logos Live with Beth Moore.















Audacious beth moore bible study